ECK Events in Victoria
Contact: Tel: 03 9532 0523   email: eckankar@hotkey.net.au

Sound of Soul Event
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

You are Soul. You are a light of God.

-The Slow Burning Love of God, Mahanta Transcripts, Book 13, page 84, by Harold Klemp

Sound of Soul Event
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
ECK Light and Sound Service
Techniques for Greater Spiritual Strength
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM
ECK Light and Sound Service
The Call of Soul – Have You Heard it?
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sound of Soul Event
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sound of Soul Event
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Book Discussion
The Secret of Love (In Persian Language)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sound of Soul Event
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM
ECK Light and Sound Service
The Call of Soul – Have You Heard it?
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sound of Soul Event
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sound of Soul Event
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM